Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Whitesburg

1 rating

Employees don't follow check in order and instead pick random people who are all awaiting for "first available". Terrible customer service.

1 rating

Trash and expensive it?s overrated

5 rating

Always enjoy watching some football while getting my hair cut. Hot towel and a shampoo is also nice

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Erik M. | September 28, 2019 Facebook

"Employees don't follow check in order and instead pick random people who are all awaiting for "first"

1
Farshad G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Trash and expensive it?s overrated"

5
Chris C. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy watching some football while getting my hair cut. Hot towel and a shampoo is also nice"

1
Crystal S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Very bad service. I always bring my kids to get their haircuts here and I waited 70 minutes for the "

3
Tim C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient to get in when I am in a rush, but the haircuts are ok. The staff seems rushed "

5
Chloe H. | July 25, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany is the best!! ????"

5
ERIC G. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Hot towel is the truth"

3
Andrew D. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Like how they cut my hair but the wait is always over an hour. Even checking in online I still wind "

5
Sean M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I'm a loyal Sport Clips customer. All three locations are consistently great. You get a free upgrade"

4
Tony H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Quick and efficient."