Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Whitesburg

3 rating

Quick and convenient to get in when I am in a rush, but the haircuts are ok. The staff seems rushed and don't appear to really have an opportunity to take a break the way a traditional appointment system provides.

5 rating

Brittany is the best!! ????

5 rating

Hot towel is the truth

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Tim C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient to get in when I am in a rush, but the haircuts are ok. The staff seems rushed "

5
Chloe H. | July 25, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany is the best!! ????"

5
ERIC G. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Hot towel is the truth"

3
Andrew D. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Like how they cut my hair but the wait is always over an hour. Even checking in online I still wind "

5
Sean M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I'm a loyal Sport Clips customer. All three locations are consistently great. You get a free upgrade"

4
Tony H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Quick and efficient."

5
Joshua T. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Wow!! I was blown away how nice of a trim/style I was given, even with my short hair. They're super "

5
gregory l. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Jennifer!!! You all need to visit Jennifer!!!"

4
CrewRest | April 11, 2019 Google

"Great service. A bit pricey."

5
Lance M. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Ashley!"