Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Whitesburg

3 rating

Rushed across town to get a hair cut after I called but arrive to find they were closed. The hours on the door said they close at 6?0pm but they actually closed and locked the door 20 minutes till 6?0. Very disappointing. They apologized for the mistake and compensated me for my next hair cut. Greatly appreciated.

5 rating

Good place to work! Amazing environment and talented friendly staff!!!

5 rating

Lindsey is amazing!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

3
Joey F. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Rushed across town to get a hair cut after I called but arrive to find they were closed. The hours "

5
Tabitha D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Good place to work! Amazing environment and talented friendly staff!!!"

5
Chase F. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Lindsey is amazing!"

1
Tiki | March 4, 2020 Google

"Was next in line and all the workers except for one left. The wait was then 20min. Guess they didn?t"

5
Eric S. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great experience with Heather each and every time. Between myself and 2 sons, it seems like we are i"

5
James N. | February 13, 2020 Google

"The manager does things right"

4
Nick D. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I usually get a decent haircut here. The wait is usually 30min, so call ahead and schedule a time if"

1
Joseph C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"The blend I asked for went halfway up my head towards the back; it looks like I have a bald spot. I "

4
armin a. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Not bad. With a reasonable price"

4
Matt T. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Did a great job on my beard. Enjoyed warm towel on my face! Very relaxing."