Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Whitesburg

5 rating

Always a great experience here.

5 rating
  • 06/27/21
  • Christian P. Google

Always do a great job on my boys and my hair. I would recommend this store to anyone. Get the MVP

5 rating

MVP experience is the best. They always do a great job, and I feel like a million dollars when I leave.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
William P. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here."

5
Christian P. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job on my boys and my hair. I would recommend this store to anyone. Get the MVP"

5
Blain B. | June 24, 2021 Google

" MVP experience is the best. They always do a great job, and I feel like a million dollars when I le"

1
Irfan R. | June 7, 2021 Google

" worst haircut experience i have ever had. will never go back here. the lady did not give me the cut"

1
c0r41 ?. | June 1, 2021 Google

" I AM BALD NOW???"

4
Chip C. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Heather is a wonderful barber."

5
Joel H. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff. Ashley is very professional and the only person I allow to cut my hair. Everyone t"

5
Rona R. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome crew here. They gave my grandsons the haircuts they wanted. Super job ladies"

5
Shane S. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Great staff, need to make an appointment online to avoid long waits."

5
tony7166 | April 16, 2021 Google

" As always sport clips provides me with an experience that is great perfectly cut the VIP is super."