Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Whitesburg

5 rating

Just went here for the first time and Morgan got me in super quick and gave me exactly what I asked for and was super friendly. Been to sports clip once (not this one) before and didn?t have a good experience so I?m very happy to have given this one a second shot. Thanks Morgan?

5 rating

Great staff and always a good cut and experience. The staff is phenomenal !!!

4 rating

Liked the message and got towel treatment. Didn't try to make me anything but let me try products

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Logan M. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Just went here for the first time and Morgan got me in super quick and gave me exactly what I asked"

5
D R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Great staff and always a good cut and experience. The staff is phenomenal !!!"

4
Dathan B. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Liked the message and got towel treatment. Didn't try to make me anything but let me try products"

5
James U. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Very pleased with my haircut every time I go. Place is always clean and neat and they "

4
David Q. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Lindsey did a great job. I've been going to another Sports Clips and several different people but a"

5
Jay D. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Super friendly staff going above and beyond! I was on baby duty a few weeks ago when I needed a hai"

5
D R. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great staff and always a good cut and experience."

5
Josh P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Lindsey did a great job and I am very happy with my look. Thank you so much!"

5
Kelly G. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Donna cut my hair. She did an awesome job. Will come back again."

1
T M. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Refused service due to a mere order which is not law. Lame."